Search Results
|
Post |
Author |
Forum |
Replies |
Views
[desc]
|
Posted |
|
|
Thread: Doesn't create output file
Post: Doesn't create output file
I run this command:
Code:
--
cudaHashcat64.exe --outfile=result.txt --outfile-format=1 -m 10500 -a 3 outpdf.txt ?u?u?u?s?u
--
and I get this output:
Code:
--
cudaHashcat v1.35 starting...
... |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
1 |
4,276 |
03-27-2015, 03:48 PM |
|
|
Thread: How to use multiple dictionaries?
Post: How to use multiple dictionaries?
Can I use 3 dictionaries or more at the same time? I only found on WIKI how to use 2 dictionaries.
I have 3 dictionaries and I want to have word taken from each one and appended, eg:
|
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
2 |
5,322 |
12-12-2014, 12:28 AM |
|
|
Thread: Bruteforce + dictionary attack
Post: Bruteforce + dictionary attack
How can I perform attack like this:
1-10 length bruteforce attack using charset: alphanum + .
and prefix from a dictionary file?
I tried reading --help but it's not very readable. |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
3 |
5,969 |
12-11-2014, 10:52 PM |
|
|
Thread: Bruteforce + dictionary attack
Post: RE: Bruteforce + dictionary attack
I have this, but it doesn't work:
oclHashcat64.exe -m 0 -a 7 -o results.txt --outfile-format=3 -1 abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz0123456789._ ?1?1?1 prefixes.txt hashes.txt
WARNING: Hash '?1?1?1': Li... |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
3 |
5,969 |
12-11-2014, 11:31 PM |
|
|
Thread: Bruteforce + dictionary attack
Post: RE: Bruteforce + dictionary attack
Ok, I changed to:
cudaHashcat64.exe -m 0 -a 7 -o results.txt --outfile-format=3 -1 abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz0123456789._ hashes.txt ?1?1?1 prefixes.txt
and the error is diff, so I guess this threa... |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
3 |
5,969 |
12-11-2014, 11:41 PM |
|
|
Thread: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
Post: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
Hi there,
I know how to use 2 dictionaries, but I need to use 3.
I cannot just merge 2 dictionaries into 1, because that would create files as huge as 100 GB.
Perhaps I can use masks? So it would b... |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
6 |
8,441 |
01-16-2015, 01:34 PM |
|
|
Thread: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
Post: RE: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
I think I found a simpler way:
cudaHashcat64.exe -m 0 -a 1 -o results.txt -j $. -k [email protected] --outfile-format=3 hashes.txt names.txt surnames.txt
This should generate [email protected], r... |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
6 |
8,441 |
01-16-2015, 02:39 PM |
|
|
Thread: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
Post: RE: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
Combinator3 + piping would be terrible slow, wouldn't it? |
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
6 |
8,441 |
01-16-2015, 02:43 PM |
|
|
Thread: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
Post: RE: How to emulate 3 dictionaries?
|
turbohaje |
Old oclHashcat Support
|
6 |
8,441 |
01-16-2015, 02:55 PM |